Improve Thyself

WTF, there is no update?

How far from reality

Are you disconnected from reality? Is there a gap in your idea of how things should be and how they are different. Do you perceive things to be different from the way they are ? Is there a way for you to gauge if there is a difference in perception ? Can you see from the other person's perspective? Do you feel good about being in a place which causes envy?

Are you doing enough to bring your ideas out on paper. What more can be done. Taking long walks and considering your options are couple of suggestions. How can I consistently improve my writing. I need to specifically hone some skills.

Can you become better

What can you do to become a better person? Is it sufficient to continuously repeat this question ? What drills should I try instead of simply writing random stuff. Is there a point to all of this. Absolutely, you need this as your way of venting out.

Focus on incremental improvement

How should I transform my writing. Should I look upon it as a exercise in meditation. If I am more aware of my writing, as a process, will it improve? Will I improve? As a result of my writing ?

Image