Improve Thyself

When will I start writing

So Many Choices

If I only concentrated on writing instead of peripheral stuff like a new domain name and hosting provider, there is little sense in putting the horse into the cart.

Why are you not just writing more? It's complicated.

Firstly, my writing does not have a finished quality, as it comes out. Well, you're not a Nobel laureate in literature, for even the stalwarts struggle.

What I write about, is still a very big question mark. You can work on that aspect, a wee bit more.

Spend more time outside your head, for things to change. Can I spend time deconstructing a difficult problem and trying to reach a solution.

Well that's a possibility, but no one but yourself, needs to ensure that this approach works for you.

So what is the problem you are facing with. Too little clarity on the approach and how I need to construct and build the world I imagine would need to exist.

All this work cannot happen of a few careless points.

So little time

Is there anything I can do religiously every day, which can bring out the clarity of thought and joy I mistakenly seek in the world outside.

What can I do to game this approach. If I keep visualizing myself as an apprentice and create word patterns which are of little meaning to others, how will I find the discipline to gain insights into my own weaknesses in thinking.