Improve Thyself

Try Harder

All Answers Are Here, but in fine print

What makes you think that a series of daily sprints to write about the first thing which comes into your head.

I seem to have spent far too many years, wondering what I should be writing about. Not having any thing to show for this so called "looking for answers" quest of the last many years, isn't it better to just throw caution to the winds or wherever you throw your trash away.

So without any handbrakes, let me just rev the mental engines and vroom away without knowing where I'm headed or knowing whether I have the fuel to take me there.

This is more like shaking a leg

Loosen your grip over what you want your brain to tell you. There are lessons you need to tell yourself, that some stuff can happen only if you allow the magic to happen.

So what's the big deal about the quest. Try harder and keep on walking. Let's see where we may end up.