Improve Thyself

Time to try something different

Am I in a position to embark on a journey of self discovery, which means I'll drop everything and go off into the sea to find a treasure. Without really planning on how or where I'll be able to locate it.

Find something to keep you focussed and you'll probably make more progress rather than flailing about and wasting precious time and thought in generating useless mental patterns. I can't seem to shake it off. But try again, harder this time. You can surely knock down the wall.

What is the way ahead? Please show me the way. I am lost and have gotten trapped inside of my head with vicious thoughts and habit patterns which are not helping me. I'm merely feeling bad and not moving ahead. Please help me Lord. I need direction, clarity and hope. That I can make a difference in my life and those who I love, supposedly.