Improve Thyself

Drowning in the noise inside my head

Its the noise within

I know that the ability to focus on the correct approach and manner of dealing with the issues are primarily inside my head.

We do not have any other way to be going to a different side of the yellow river. Why are you going nuts. Should you be able to deal with the crisis in your life right away.

Is it a good problem to solve

How much time do you require to take a break from the stop in side my brain. If I try and make sense as to why I'm feeling upset and broken, why is there a new deal to be brokered. How can I figure in the samllest library into the shovel like experience.

Why am I suddenly feeling all of my experiences as negative. Is there a better way for me to deal with the negativity. Why am I behaving in such a hope less way like a victim. Can I borrow some time energy and good wishes to bring within me a large trough of bouyant feelings which have been repressed for too long.

Ignore all the above

When you are sure or when you're unsure, there is only one thing to be done. Pray. Ask for deliverance from this slavery. How can I deal with the people who are helping me and those who arent.

Stay on track and look inward for answers to a large component of your problems. Mostly you'll be amazed at the lack of feelings and show no respect to the bigger ideal within the framework of asset allocation.

How can I learn to jump around and make a better forecast. Can I get better from this self reflection. What is the aspect which will make my writing stand out. How can I have more insights into myself and my mind. Is it by being more zombie like and fast forwarding into your writing. Where are we on this right now.

Can I portray myself as a pseudo ? What are we doing here. Please dive deeper into the method of creating more work and driving harder into the ground. We need to mess up here. Big time.